No Where Fast

Spring 2018 recording project

No Where Fast released in March 2018, arrived with 10 original songs! Some of the fan favorites are …

Pretty Little Lies – a cynical commentary of the times, Now I Do, a ballad about the blessings of small town life, and Road To Amarillo, a guitar grooving instrumental!

No Where Fast alt ><

Check it out:

Apple Music